SCVB Staff

The Scottsdale CVB is a 501(c)(6) nonprofit, private company that works together with its members, the community, business leaders and local government to further develop Scottsdale as a premier leisure, meetings and travel trade destination. The Scottsdale CVB has contracts with the City of Scottsdale and Town of Paradise Valley to conduct destination marketing efforts on behalf of these municipalities. Additionally, we have investment agreements with the Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation and the Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community.

The Scottsdale CVB also provides myriad services to visitors through destination guides, meetings and travel trade publications, niche guides as well as through our three visitor centers and a strong online presence.

For additional information about Scottsdale or the Scottsdale CVB, please contact us at 480-421-1004, 800-782-1117 or visitorinformation@scottsdalecvb.com.

Executive Office

Rachel Sacco

President & CEO

Email: rsacco@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-949-2160

Fax: 480-421-9733


Marketing

Caroline Stoeckel

Vice President of Marketing

Email: cstoeckel@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-429-2246


Kelly Triplett

Director of Marketing

Email: ktriplett@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 889-2714


Kristen Kearney

Marketing & Events Coordinator

Email: kkearney@scottdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 889-2710


Scott McGinty

Marketing Specialist

Email: smcginty@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-889-2712


Connie Waldo

Web Developer

Email: cwaldo@cs.scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-949-6280


JoAnne Zeterberg

Creative Director

Email: jzeterberg@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-949-6284

Fax: 480-421-9733


Charity Snyder

Art Director

Email: csnyder@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-949-2179


Brian Trummel

Art Director – Online & Outdoor Media

Email: btrummel@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-889-2708


Jason Martin

Warehouse Specialist

Email: jmartin@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 889-2721

Fax: (480) 421-9733


Sharon Utsunomiya

Visitor Center Manager

Email: sutsunomiya@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-421-1004

Fax: 480-421-9733


Sue Ritchie

Visitor Center Concierge

Email: sritchie@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-421-1004

Fax: 480-421-9733


Judi Simons

Visitor Center Concierge

Email: jsimons@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-421-1004

Fax: 480-421-9733


Diane Torosian

Visitor Center Concierge

Email: dtorosian@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 421-1004

Fax: (480) 421-9733


Nancy Fortenberry

Visitor Center Concierge

Email: nfortenberry@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 421-1004

Fax: (480) 421-9733

Community & Government Affairs

Rachel Pearson, ABC

Vice President of Community & Government Affairs

Email: rpearson@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-429-2259

Fax: 480-421-9733


Stephanie Pressler

Community Affairs Manager

Email: spressler@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 889-2719

Communications

Laura McMurchie

Vice President of Communications

Email: lmcmurchie@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-429-2253

Fax: 480-421-9733


Megan Neighbor

Director of Communications

Email: mneighbor@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-889-2716

Fax: 480-421-9733


Clare Hahne

Communications Coordinator

Email: chahne@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 889-2709

Convention Sales & Services

Kelli Blubaum, CMP

Vice President of Convention Sales & Services

Email: kblubaum@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-949-6293

Fax: 480-421-9733


Kimberly Urich, CMP

National Sales & Canadian Account Manager

Email: kurich@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-949-2164

Fax: 480-421-9733


Erika Pumphrey

National Sales Manager

Email: epumphrey@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 949-6297

Fax: (480) 421-9733


Tracy Jackson

National Sales Manager

Email: tjackson@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 949-2163

Fax: (480) 421-9733


Shannon Johnson

National Sales Manager

Email: sjohnson@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 889-2704

Fax: (480) 421-9733


Stephanie Flick

National Sales Manager

Email: sflick@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 949-2247

Fax: (480) 248-9733


Shannon Johnson

National Sales Manager

Email: sjohnson@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 889-2704

Fax: (480) 421-2156


Alleson Liebling

Sales & Destination Services Manager

Email: aliebling@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-949-6281

Fax: 480-248-2156


Kelsey Guthrie, CMP

Senior Events Project Manager

Email: kguthrie@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-429-2257

Fax: 480-421-9733


Sharon Strauss

Convention Sales Assistant/Coordinator

Email: sstrauss@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-429-2248

Fax: 480-421-9733


Tammy Seitz

Convention Sales Assistant

Email: tseitz@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-889-2711

Fax: 480-421-9733

Tourism & Membership

Deanne Boynton Grupp

Vice President of Tourism

Email: dboyntongrupp@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-949-6285

Fax: 480-421-9733


Sarah Kearney

Director of Tourism

Email: skearney@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-889-2705

Fax: 480-421-9733


Rachel Hall

Tourism Sales Manager

Email: rhall@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-949-2161

Fax: 480-421-9733


Mary Carlson

Tourism Coordinator

Email: mcarlson@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-889-2715

Fax: 480-421-9733


Brent Gumbert

Membership Development Manager

Email: bgumbert@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 889-2706

Fax: (480) 421-9733

Administration

Genia Kehayes, CPA

Vice President of Finance & Administration

Email: gkehayes@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-949-2162

Fax: 480-421-9733


Eric Paschal

Director of Information Technology

Email: epaschal@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 949-6286

Fax: (480) 421-9733


Cindy Smith

Accounting & Finance Assistant

Email: csmith@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-889-2703

Fax: 480-421-9733


Marilyn Smith

Accounting & Finance Assistant

Email: msmith@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-949-6292

Fax: 480-421-9733


Joseph Estrada

Jr. Systems Administrator

Email: jestrada@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: 480-889-2722


Valerie Faith Cherry

Database Coordinator

Email: vcherry@scottsdalecvb.com

Phone: (480) 889-2713

Fax: (480) 421-9733