Make new Holiday memories with Free snow days at OdySea in the Desert.  Enjoy 14 different snow days happening in the outdoor courtyard where close to 200 tons of snow will be available to play in over the course of the entire event. There will even be falling snow! No one in town is doing snow as often as OdySea, so make you plans to come, play and enjoy all that OdySea in the Desert has to offer this Holiday Season! Each event lasts until the snow melts.

12/01/2018 Saturday
12/08/2018 Saturday
12/15/2018 Saturday
12/22/2018 Saturday
12/26/2018 Wednesday
12/27/2018 Thursday
12/28/2018 Friday
12/29/2018 Saturday
01/02/2019 Wednesday
01/03/2019 Thursday
01/05/2019 Saturday

9500 E. Via de Ventura, Ste. E110
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
Admission
Free
Recurring daily
Contact
480-951-2100
480-951-2100