Fiscal Year 2023-2024


Experience Scottsdale is guided by a volunteer board of directors that includes representatives from the local tourism industry and business community, as well as representatives from our partners, the City of Scottsdale and Town of Paradise Valley.

Logo Bug

*Kate Birchler, Chair

Brandon Maxwell
M Culinary Concepts

*Joe Iturri, Vice Chair
Caesars Republic Scottsdale

*Jack J. Miller
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess

Scott Appelman
Rainbow Ryders Hot Air Balloon Ride Co.

Kelley Moreton
Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North

*Ronen Aviram
Hotel Valley Ho

Leo Percopo
JW Marriott Scottsdale Camelback Inn Resort & Spa

+Town Manager Andrew Ching
Town of Paradise Valley

+*Mike King
Gammage & Burnham

*Andrew Chippindall
Mountain Shadows

Michael J. Reina
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

Stuart I. Graff
Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation

Dennis E. Robbins
Scottsdale Charros –The Charro Foundation

John Graham
Sunbelt Holdings

+*Rachel Sacco
Experience Scottsdale

Sara Grauf
San Francisco Giants

Councilwoman Anna Thomasson
Town of Paradise Valley

Rebecca Grossman
Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS

+City Manager Jim Thompson
City of Scottsdale

Jody Harwood
Grace Hospitality

Matthew Vandegrift
Sanctuary Camelback Mountain, a Gurney’s Resort & Spa

Sherry Henry
Tourism Development Commission

Councilwoman Solange Whitehead
City of Scottsdale

Ryan Hibbert
Riot Hospitality Group

Dr. Gerd Wuestemann
Scottsdale Arts

*John H. Holdsworth
Xclusive Enterprises

*Todd LaPorte

*Executive Committee Member
+Ex-officio Member