Contact Us

Here in Scottsdale, our unique story is about how much better we make our visitors feel when they’re here. It’s a story of both excitement and relaxation; a story of discovering something unexpected in our stirring beauty and desert experience; a story of Effortless Revitalization.  

For additional information about Scottsdale or Experience Scottsdale, please call 480-421-1004 or 800-782-1117 or email us at visitorinformation@experiencescottsdale.com.

Corporate office location: Galleria Corporate Centre: 4343 N. Scottsdale Road., Suite 170, Scottsdale, AZ  85251

Tourist Information Center location:  Click here for Tourist Information Center location information.

We hope that you come and see what blooms in the desert!


Executive Office

Rachel Sacco

President & CEO
rsacco@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2160

Marilyn Jones

Executive Assistant
mjones@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6295

Marketing

Caroline Stoeckel

Vice President of Marketing
cstoeckel@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2246
 

Scott McGinty

Online Marketing Specialist
smcginty@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2712
 

Charity Snyder

Art Director
csnyder@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2179
 

Sharon Utsunomiya

Visitor Center Manager
sutsunomiya@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004
 

Diane Torosian

Visitor Center Concierge
dtorosian@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004

Kelly Triplett

Director of Marketing ktriplett@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2714
 

Connie Waldo

Web Developer
cwaldo@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6280
 

Ian Wang

Senior Graphic Designer
iwang@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2708
 

Sue Ritchie

Visitor Center Concierge
sritchie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004
 

Nancy Fortenberry

Visitor Center Concierge
nfortenberry@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004

Kristen Kearney

Marketing & Events Coordinator
kkearney@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2710
 

JoAnne Zeterberg

Creative Director
jzeterberg@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6284
 

Sue Jacobs

Junior Graphic Designer
sjacobs@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2718
 

Jason Martin

Warehouse Specialist
jmartin@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2721
 

Judi Simons

Visitor Center Concierge
jsimons@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004

Community & Government Affairs

Rachel Pearson, ABC

Vice President of Community & Government Affairs
rpearson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2259
 

Stephanie Pressler

Community Affairs Manager
spressler@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2719

Communications

Laura McMurchie

Vice President of Communications
lmcmurchie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2253

Clare Hahne

Communications Coordinator
chahne@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2709

Brian Wright

Communications Manager
bwright@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1958

Regina Stover

Communications Assistant
rstover@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2254

Tourism & Membership

Deanne Boynton Grupp

Vice President of Tourism
dboyntongrupp
@experiencescottsdale.com

480-949-6285
International Meeting & Incentive Markets
 

Mary Carlson

Tourism Coordinator
mcarlson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2715

Sarah Kearney

Director of Tourism
skearney@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2705
Europe, Asia & Latin America Tour and Travel Markets
 

Brent Gumbert

Membership Development Manager
bgumbert@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2706

Nicole Krekeler

Tourism Sales Manager
nkrekeler@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2161
US and Canada Tour and Travel Markets

Convention Sales & Services

Kelli Blubaum, CMP

Vice President of Convention Sales & Services
kblubaum@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6293
West Coast Market

Tracy Jackson

National Sales Manager
tjackson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2163
Midwest Market, HPN

Alleson Dunaway

Destination Services Manager
adunaway@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6281
Destination Services

Maria Polizzi

Convention Sales Assistant
mpolizzi@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2248

Erika Pumphrey

Senior National Sales Manager
epumphrey@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6297
Northeast Market and Sports

Stephanie Flick

National Sales Manager
sflick@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2247
Mid-Atlantic Market

Kelsey Guthrie, CMP

Senior Events Project Manager
kguthrie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2257
 

Kimberly Urich, CMP

National Sales & Canadian Account Manager
kurich@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2164
Southeast and Canadian Markets, Experient

Shannon Johnson

National Sales Manager
sjohnson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2704
Rocky Mountain Market

Sharon Strauss

Convention Sales Assistant/Coordinator
sstrauss@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2248


Administration

Genia Kehayes, CPA

Vice President of Finance & Administration
gkehayes@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2162

Marilyn Smith

HR Adminsitrator / Accounts Receivable
msmith@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6292

Eric Paschal

Director of Information Technology
epaschal@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6286

Valerie Faith Cherry

Database Coordinator
vcherry@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2713

 

 

Jonathan Hardy

Systems Administrator
jhardy@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2722

 

 

Questions? Please fill out the form below and your email will be returned within 24 business hours.

Fill out my online form.