Contact Us

The destination experts at Experience Scottsdale are here to help with visitor and vacation information, meeting and group travel planning, media resources, and local business membership. Contact us today!

For information about visiting Scottsdale or the Experience Scottsdale organization, please call 480-421-1004 or 800-782-1117 or email us at visitorinformation@experiencescottsdale.com.

Corporate Office: 4250 N. Drinkwater Blvd, Ste. 300 Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Visitor Center: Inside Scottsdale Fashion Square, food court area. 7014 E. Camelback Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85251.



Visitor Information

Sunny Ibanez

Customer Service Representative
sibanez@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004

Sue Ritchie

Visitor Center Concierge
sritchie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004



Executive Office

Rachel Sacco

President & CEO Customer
rsacco@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2160

Diane Regan

Executive Assistant
dregan@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6295


Marketing

Michelle Myers

Vice President of Marketing
mmyers@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2714
 

JoAnne Zeterberg

Director of Brand Standards & Creative
jzeterberg@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6284
 

Charity Snyder

Creative Director
csnyder@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2179
 

Meagan Hines

Director of Marketing
mhines@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1954
 

Connie Waldo

Multimedia/Web Developer
cwaldo@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6280
 

Adam Haught

Marketing Manager
ahaught@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2710
 

Martha Stejar

Digital Graphic Designer
mstejar@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2718
 

Analisa Shah

Social Media Manager
ashah@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1953


Community & Government Affairs

Rachel Pearson, ABC

Vice President of Community & Government Affairs
rpearson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2259
 

Stephanie Pressler

Director of Community & Government Affairs
spressler@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2719


Communications

Laura McMurchie

Vice President of Communications
lmcmurchie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2253

 

Christina Dicksen

Director of Communications
cdicksen@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2709
 

Emily Lawrence

Senior Communications Manager
elawrence@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1958


Emily Holdaway

Communications Coordinator
eholdaway@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1980


Regina Stover

Communications Assistant
rstover@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2254



Tourism & Membership

Deanne Boynton Grupp

Vice President of Tourism
dboyntongrupp
@experiencescottsdale.com

480-949-6285
International Meeting & Incentive Markets
 

Sarah Kearney

Director of Partner Development
skearney@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2706

Emily Wininger

Tourism Sales Manager
ewininger@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2705
Overseas Tour and Travel Markets

Ramona Kaneshiro

Tourism Assistant
rkaneshiro@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1952
 
 
 

Mary Carlson

Tourism Coordinator
mcarlson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2715
 
 
 


Convention Sales & Services

Kelli Blubaum, CMP

Vice President of Convention Sales & Services
kblubaum@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6293
West Coast Market
 

Erika Pumphrey, HMCC

Senior National Sales Manager
epumphrey@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6297
Northeast Market and Sports
 

Kimberly Hart, CMP, HMCC, CIS

National Sales & Canadian Account Manager
khart@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2164
Southeast and Canadian Markets


Tracy Jackson, CMP, HMCC

National Sales Manager
tjackson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2163
Midwest Market, HPN


Alleson Dunaway, HMCC

Sales & Services Manager
adunaway@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6281
Rocky Mountain Market


Kelsey Guthrie, CMP

Senior Events Project Manager
kguthrie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2257


Sharon Strauss

Convention Sales Assistant/Coordinator
sstrauss@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2248


Stefanie Dee

Convention Sales Assistant
sdee@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1973

 



Administration

Genia Kehayes, CPA

Vice President of Finance & Administration
gkehayes@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2162

Eric Paschal, PMP

Senior Director of Operations and Business Systems
epaschal@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6286

Cindy Smith

Accountant
csmith@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2703
 

Valerie Faith Cherry

Database Coordinator
vcherry@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2713


Questions? Please fill out the form below and your email will be returned within 48 business hours.

Fill out my online form.