Experience Scottsdale uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By closing this message or continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies on this browser and agree to the terms of our Privacy Notice. For more information, read our Privacy Notice.

X

Contact Us

Here in Scottsdale, our unique story is about how much better we make our visitors feel when they’re here. It’s a story of both excitement and relaxation; a story of discovering something unexpected in our stirring beauty and desert experience; a story of Effortless Revitalization.  

For additional information about Scottsdale or Experience Scottsdale, please call 480-421-1004 or 800-782-1117 or email us at visitorinformation@experiencescottsdale.com.

Corporate office location: Galleria Corporate Centre: 4343 N. Scottsdale Road., Suite 170, Scottsdale, AZ  85251

Tourist Information Center location: Click here for Tourist Information Center location information.

We hope that you come and see what blooms in the desert!


Executive Office

Rachel Sacco

President & CEO
rsacco@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2160

Marilyn Jones, CAP

Executive Assistant
mjones@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6295

Marketing

Caroline Stoeckel

Vice President of Marketing
cstoeckel@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2246
 

Charity Snyder

Art Director
csnyder@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2179
 

Halie Sutton

Social Media & Digital Marketing Coordinator
hsutton@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2708

Sharon Utsunomiya

Visitor Center Manager
sutsunomiya@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004
 

Diane Torosian

Visitor Center Concierge
dtorosian@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004

Kelly Triplett

Director of Marketing ktriplett@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2714
 

Connie Waldo

Web Developer
cwaldo@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6280
 

Sue Ritchie

Visitor Center Concierge
sritchie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004
 

Nancy Fortenberry

Visitor Center Concierge
nfortenberry@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004

Judi Simons

Visitor Center Concierge
jsimons@experiencescottsdale.com
480-421-1004

JoAnne Zeterberg

Creative Director
jzeterberg@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6284
 

Eric Harrison

Digital Marketing Manager
eharrison@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2712
 

Sue Jacobs

Senior Graphic Designer
sjacobs@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2718
 

Jason Martin

Warehouse Specialist
jmartin@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2721
 

Community & Government Affairs

Rachel Pearson, ABC

Vice President of Community & Government Affairs
rpearson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2259
 

Stephanie Pressler

Community Affairs Manager
spressler@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2719

Communications

Laura McMurchie

Vice President of Communications
lmcmurchie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2253

Emily Lawrence

Communications Coordinator
elawrence@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1958

Jennifer Duffy

Director of Communications 
jduffy@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2716

Regina Stover

Communications Assistant
rstover@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2254

Christina La Porte

Communications Manager
claporte@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2709

Tourism & Membership

Deanne Boynton Grupp

Vice President of Tourism
dboyntongrupp
@experiencescottsdale.com

480-949-6285
International Meeting & Incentive Markets
 

Mary Carlson

Tourism Coordinator
mcarlson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2715

Sarah Kearney

Director of Membership
skearney@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2706
 
 
 

Emily Wininger

Tourism Sales Manager
ewininger@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2705
Overseas Tour and Travel Markets

Nicole Krekeler

Tourism Sales Manager
nkrekeler@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2161
North and South American Tour and Travel Markets

Convention Sales & Services

Kelli Blubaum, CMP

Vice President of Convention Sales & Services
kblubaum@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6293
West Coast Market

Tracy Jackson

National Sales Manager
tjackson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2163
Midwest Market, HPN

Alleson Dunaway

Destination Services Manager
adunaway@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6281
Destination Services

Janice Park

Convention Sales Assistant
jpark@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1930

Erika Pumphrey

Senior National Sales Manager
epumphrey@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6297
Northeast Market and Sports

Stephanie Flick

National Sales Manager
sflick@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2247
Mid-Atlantic Market

Kelsey Guthrie, CMP

Senior Events Project Manager
kguthrie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2257
 

Kimberly Hart, CMP

National Sales & Canadian Account Manager
khart@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2164
Southeast and Canadian Markets, Experient

Shannon Johnson

National Sales Manager
sjohnson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2704
Rocky Mountain Market

Sharon Strauss

Convention Sales Assistant/Coordinator
sstrauss@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2248


Administration

Genia Kehayes, CPA

Vice President of Finance & Administration
gkehayes@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2162

Marilyn Smith

HR Administrator / Accounts Receivable
msmith@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6292

Eric Paschal

Director of Information Technology
epaschal@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6286

Valerie Faith Cherry

Database Coordinator
vcherry@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2713

 

 

Jonathan Hardy

Systems Administrator
jhardy@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2722

 

 

Questions? Please fill out the form below and your email will be returned within 24 business hours.

Fill out my online form.