Contact Us

The destination experts at Experience Scottsdale are here to help with visitor and vacation information, meeting and group travel planning, media resources, and local business membership. Contact us today!

For additional information about visiting Scottsdale or the Experience Scottsdale organization, please call 480-421-1004 or 800-782-1117 or email us at visitorinformation@experiencescottsdale.com.

Corporate office location: 4250 N. Drinkwater Blvd, Ste. 300 Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Tourist Information Center location: Inside Scottsdale Fashion Square, near the food court. 7014 E. Camelback Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85251.



Executive Office

Rachel Sacco

President & CEO
rsacco@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2160

 

Diane Regan

Executive Assistant to CEO
dregan@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6295


Marketing

Michelle Myers

Vice President of Marketing
mmyers@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2714
 

Connie Waldo

Multimedia/Web Developer
cwaldo@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6280
 

Sunny Ibanez

Customer Service Representative
sibanez@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1972
 

JoAnne Zeterberg

Director of Brand Standards & Creative
jzeterberg@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6284
 

Adam Haught

Marketing Manager
ahaught@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2710
 

Sue Ritchie

Visitor Center Concierge
sritchie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1972
 

Charity Snyder

Creative Director
csnyder@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2179
 

Martha Stejar

Digital Graphic Designer
mstejar@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2718
 

Community & Government Affairs

Rachel Pearson, ABC

Vice President of Community & Government Affairs
rpearson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2259
 

Stephanie Pressler

Director of Community & Government Affairs
spressler@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2719

Communications

Laura McMurchie

Vice President of Communications
lmcmurchie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2253
 


Emily Holdaway

Communications Coordinator
eholdaway@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1980
 
 

Christina Dicksen

Director of Communications
cdicksen@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2709


Regina Stover

Communications Assistant
rstover@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2254

Emily Lawrence

Senior Communications Manager
elawrence@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1958

Tourism & Membership

Deanne Boynton Grupp

Vice President of Tourism
dboyntongrupp
@experiencescottsdale.com

480-949-6285
International Meeting & Incentive Markets
 

Mary Carlson

Tourism Coordinator
mcarlson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2715
 
 
 

Sarah Kearney

Director of Partner Development
skearney@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2706

Emily Wininger

Tourism Sales Manager
ewininger@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2705
Overseas Tour and Travel Markets

Nicole Krekeler

Tourism Sales Manager
nkrekeler@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2161
North and South American Tour and Travel Markets

Convention Sales & Services

Kelli Blubaum, CMP

Vice President of Convention Sales & Services
kblubaum@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6293
West Coast Market


Tracy Jackson, CMP, HMCC

National Sales Manager
tjackson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2163
Midwest Market, HPN


Sharon Strauss

Convention Sales Assistant/Coordinator
sstrauss@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2248

Erika Pumphrey, HMCC

Senior National Sales Manager
epumphrey@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6297
Northeast Market and Sports


Alleson Dunaway, HMCC

Sales & Services Manager
adunaway@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6281
Rocky Mountain Market


Stefanie Dee

Convention Sales Assistant
sdee@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1973

 

Kimberly Hart, CMP, HMCC, CIS

National Sales & Canadian Account Manager
khart@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2164
Southeast and Canadian Markets


Kelsey Guthrie, CMP

Senior Events Project Manager
kguthrie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2257
 

Administration

Genia Kehayes, CPA

Vice President of Finance & Administration
gkehayes@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2162

Valerie Faith Cherry

Database Coordinator
vcherry@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2713

Eric Paschal, PMP

Senior Director of Operations and Business Systems
epaschal@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6286


Questions? Please fill out the form below and your email will be returned within 48 business hours.

Fill out my online form.