Meetings

Contact Us

Whether you’re looking for inspiration for your next program, need connections to local vendors and support services, or would like to submit an RFP, we’re here to help and would love to hear from you!

 

Kelli Blubaum, CMP

Vice President of Convention Sales & Services
kblubaum@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6293
West Coast Market

Tracy Jackson, CMP, HMCC

National Sales Manager
tjackson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2163
Midwest Market, HPN

Kelsey Guthrie, CMP

Senior Events Project Manager
kguthrie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2257

Erika Pumphrey, HMCC

Senior National Sales Manager
epumphrey@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6297
Northeast Market and Sports

Stephanie Flick, HMCC

National Sales Manager
sflick@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2247
Mid-Atlantic Market

Sharon Strauss

Convention Sales Assistant/Coordinator
sstrauss@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2248

Kimberly Hart, CMP, HMCC

National Sales & Canadian Account Manager
khart@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2164
Southeast and Canadian Markets, Experient

Alleson Dunaway, HMCC

Sales & Services Manager
adunaway@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6281
Rocky Mountain Market, Destination Services

Janice Park

Convention Sales Assistant
jpark@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1930


Questions? Fill out the form below.
Fill out my online form.