Meetings

Contact Us
Back

Whether you’re looking for inspiration for your next program, need connections to local vendors and support services, or would like to submit an RFP, we’re here to help and would love to hear from you!

 

Kelli Blubaum, CMP

Vice President of Convention Sales & Services
kblubaum@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6293
West Coast Market

Tracy Jackson, CMP, HMCC

National Sales Manager
tjackson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2163
Midwest Market, HPN

Alleson Dunaway, HMCC

Destination Services Manager
adunaway@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6281
Destination Services

Maria Polizzi

Convention Sales Assistant
mpolizzi@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2248

Erika Pumphrey, HMCC

Senior National Sales Manager
epumphrey@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6297
Northeast Market and Sports

Shannon Johnson, HMCC

National Sales Manager
sjohnson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-889-2704
Rocky Mountain Market

Kelsey Guthrie, CMP

Senior Events Project Manager
kguthrie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2257

Kimberly Urich, CMP, HMCC

National Sales & Canadian Account Manager
kurich@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2164
Southeast and Canadian Markets, Experient

Stephanie Flick, HMCC

National Sales Manager
sflick@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2247
Mid-Atlantic Market

Sharon Strauss

Convention Sales Assistant/Coordinator
sstrauss@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2248


Questions? Fill out the form below.
Fill out my online form.