We Are Here To Help

Contact Us

We are here to help you create the ideal meeting for your clients with complimentary services that include complete RFP processing, customized site inspections, itinerary ideas and much more.

Logo Bug

Kelli Blubaum, CMP

Vice President of Convention Sales & Services
kblubaum@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6293
West Coast Market

Erika Pumphrey, HMCC

Director of Sales
epumphrey@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-6297
Northeast Market and Sports

Kimberly Hart, CMP, CIS, HMCC

National Sales & Canadian Account Manager
khart@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2164
Southwest, Canadian Markets and HPN

Tracy Jackson, CMP, CIS, HMCC

National Sales Manager
tjackson@experiencescottsdale.com
480-949-2163
Midwest Market

Ryan Pivonka

National Sales Manager
rpivonka@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1977
Southeast Market

Kelsey Guthrie, CMP

Senior Events Project Manager
kguthrie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2257

Sami Fyie

Destination Services & Business Development Manager
sfyie@experiencescottsdale.com
480-424-1970

Sharon Strauss

Convention Sales Assistant/Coordinator
sstrauss@experiencescottsdale.com
480-429-2248


 
Questions? Fill out the form below.
Fill out my online form.